CPAC Leadership & Staff

CPAC Board of Trustees

Madhuri Rodriguez, MSS, LSW (Chair)  Executive Director, American Red Cross, Camden County

Diane Marano, Ph.D, Vice Chair Lecturer/Adjunct, Rutgers University

Fr. Martin Gutwein – (Former Chair)    St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Diana Cooper-Vanderlip, MS
President/CEO, CPAC

Rick Cummings, Esq. (Treasurer) Cummings & Associates

Ellen Grassman, BA, CPM (Secretary) Former Chair, Camden County Mental Health Board

Wilbert Mitchell, Member at Large, Executive Director, Respond, Inc.

Ronald L. Quincy, Ph.D. Member at Large, Professor, Rutgers University

Calvert F. Tolbert, Ed.M, Member, Retired Educator, Camden City Schools

CPAC Staff

Diana Cooper-Vanderlip, MS

Hilary Dugger Colbert, MPA
Senior Human Services Planner – Director of Grants Management

Rosy Arroyo, MS
Senior Human Services Planner – Positive Youth Development

Rashid M. Humphrey, MHS
Senior Human  Services Planner – Strong  Families/Strong Communities

Clauna Petion
Director, Retired Senior Volunteer  Program

Laura Sanchez, MSW
Human Services Planner, Homeless  Services

Shakira Jones, BA                                              JMDT Coordinator/Project Specialist

Jeanette King, MA
Project Coordinator – Camden County  Council for Young Children

Terryama Davis
 RSVP Volunteer Coordinator

Shantel Garner
 Project Specialist & Systems Analyst

Kathy King
Senior Project Specialist

Sue Tew, Fiscal Assistant

Gail Frazier                                           Project Assistant/Data Entry Clerk

Karen Scott                                             Project Specialist/CCCYC Liaison

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s